Home/Event News/Adelaide
  • October 22, 2019

    SB Motosport Suzuki ECSTAR SX1 racers, Jayden Rykers and Cody Dyce, have continued to stay on course with the goals they set out for the 2019 Australian Supercross Championship whe

  • October 21, 2019

    The Yamalube Yamaha Racing Team produced one its one most consistent nights’ of supercross racing, with both riders finishing inside the top five at round two of the National Champ

  • October 21, 2019

    Serco Yamaha’s Aaron Tanti is the new points leader in the SX2 division after round two of the Australian Supercross Championship, held in Adelaide over the weekend. After posting

  • October 21, 2019

    Round two of the Australian Supercross Championship and two more podiums were racked up for the CDR Yamaha Monster Energy team following another successful night in Adelaide. The G

  • October 20, 2019

    In what can only be described as a dominant performance, the Penrite Factory Honda Team celebrated wins in both respective championship classes last night at Round Two of the Austr

  • October 18, 2019

    With round one of the Australian Supercross Championships in the books, riders and teams now experience a quick turnaround in order to get their infrastructure prepared for this we

  • October 18, 2019

  • October 16, 2019

    A victory at last year’s Adelaide supercross round essentially kick-started local hero Brett Metcalfe’s 2018 SX1 Championship campaign, and with the Australian Supercross Champions

  • July 1, 2019

    Round 2 of the Australian Supercross Championship has secured major sponsorship from FLY RACING AUSTRALIA at Gillman Speedway, Port Adelaide on October 19. The sponsorship is a mas

  • June 19, 2019

    The highly contested Australian Supercross Championship will return to Port Adelaide’s Gillman Speedway on Saturday, October 19, following the overwhelming support the event receiv

  • October 22, 2018

    Brett Metcalfe has claimed his first-round win of the season at Gillman Speedway Stadium this weekend defeating teammate and championship leader Justin Brayton to close the gap to