2017 Australian Supercross Championship Supplementary Regulations released and Entries Open

Published On: August 10th, 2017Categories: Announcements

2017 Australian Supercross Championship Supplementary Regulations released and Entries Open

Motorcycling Australia (MA) is pleased to announce that the Supplementary Regulations and Entries for Australian Supercross Championship are now available.

The highly anticipated 2017 six-round Australian Supercross Championship is fast approaching. The Championship will once again be loaded with elite world-renowned riders. With the level of talent the Championship is boasting in all classes, plenty of bar banging action is being predicted. Make sure to register your entry to be a part of the championship today!

Supplementary Regulations for the 2017 Australian Supercross Championship can be downloaded HERE.

Entires for all six rounds available below.

Round 1 

Round 2 

Round 3

Rounds 4 & 5 entries available through: https://trackintel.com/ti/mxn. 

Round 6 

Final instructions will be will be available on the website prior to each round. The promoter has the right to refuse entry to any rider.

2017 will be yet another exciting year for Australian Supercross Championship with a host of big names to compete for the title. Stay tuned to the website to access information in the lead up to Round 1 at Jimboomba QLD, September 23rd.


2017 Australian Supercross Championship calendar:
Round 1         Jimboomba, QLD 23 September
Round 2         Bacchus Marsh, VIC 14 October
Rdund 3         Virginia, SA 28 October
Round 4         Qudos Bank Arena, NSW 11 November
Round 5         Qudos Bank Arena, NSW 12 November
Round 6         Jimboomba, QLD 18 November


Bookmark australiansupercross.com.au and stay tuned to the action throughout the racing year!

Stay up to date with all the happenings of the 2017 Australian Supercross Championship by visiting the Supercross Website or by following the Australian Supercross Championship Facebook page.

Photo Courtesy of DUNLOP MEDIA